Standard Data

Do More with Data.

Frequently Asked Questions

Question

Can you recover data after my project has been deleted?

Answer

Yes! If you've have ended your contract with Standard Data, we will delete your project(s) after you have confirmed that all data has been downloaded. At that point the data will no longer be available for you to access with your Standard Data login. However, if you need to access your data after your contract has ended, we can recover it and send it to you as a CSV for a $200 fee.

Collaborate with us.

Real humans. Real business operators. Real data experts.
Real friends in your data management journey.
Let's talk!